JAYAMUKHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGICAL SCIENCES NARSAMPET, WARANGAL - 506 332

No: JITS/G-3/2019

Date: 23.09.2019

CIRCULAR

It is proposed to organize a "NSS Day Golden Jubilee Celebrations" on 24th September 2019 under NSS Unit in our college . All staff and students are requested to participate and make it a grand success.

Copy to

0

NSS Co-Ordinator with request to make necessary arrangements
 All Notice Boards.
 Office File.

mais Venue: Seminal Hal

Tinge: 2.00 p.u.

Brief Report on NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS) DAY

The Motto of NSS is 'NOT ME BUT YOU' which intends to create a culture of service to the society and the community in which we live. On September 24, 2019 the NSS Unit of JITS organized a meeting for the students including volunteers. The Volunteers have mobilized 150 students from various students from different Departments to create an awareness about the objectives of NSS. The volunteers mobilized 150 students of the College. Professor G. Krishna Murthy, Farmer Coordinator of NSS, Kakatiya University was the Chief Guest. Mr. S. Satish, Program Officer of NSS of JITS presided the Meeting. He said that Service to the society is not only confined to the Volunteers but all the students/youth should have a commitment to serve the society continuously about education, health, discipline, democracy, and all-round development of the people. Prof. Murthy said that this Scheme was introduced on September 24, 1969 on the occasion of birth centenary of Mahatma Gandhi. Prof. Krishna Murthy said that the aim of NSS is instilling the idea of social welfare in students and to provide service to society without bias. While participating in the NSS programs, the volunteers learn from people in villages how to lead a good life despite a scarcity of resources. Mr. S.Naveen a Senior NSS Volunteer proposed Vote of Thanks.

NSS Programme Officer
layamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences
Narsampet, Warangal-506 322

Principal

Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences
Narsampet, Warangal-506332.

List of students participated in NSS Golden Jubilee Celebrations

Participants List				
S.No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate		
1	16C41A0501	JANAGAM PRASHANTH		
2	16C41A0504	SANGI SWASTHIRAN		
3	16C41A0509	MUPPIDI ALEKHYA		
		PERUMANDLA JEEVANA		
4	16C41A0512	SAGARIKA		
5	16C41A0515	MERUGU LALITHA		
6	16C41A0518	ANNA PRASANNA		
7	16C41A0521	KUSAM THRIVENI		
8	16C41A0524	DULAM SWATHI		
9	16C41A0527	SRIVARSHA GADIPELLI		
10	16C41A0547	NALLA MANOJ KUMAR REDDY		
11	16C41A0555	DUGYALA RACHANA		
12	16C41A0562	BOMPELLI VARSHITHA		
13	16C41A0566	MOKIREDDY REETHIKA		
14	16C41A0203	LUNAVATH RAJESHWAR		
15	16C41A0208	PADISHALA PURNACHANDAR		
16	16C41A0217	ASARI NANDA KISHORE		
17	16C41A0221	DASARI SANDHYA RANI		
18	16C41A0238	MALOTH ANUSHA		
19	16C41A0242	YESHABOINA MADHU		
20	16C41A0249	VARIKUPPALA SANTHOSH		
21	16C41A0258	MOHAMMED MUZAMMIL AHMED		
22	17C45A0205	RAPARTHI RAKESH		
23	17C45A0210	BILLA VINAY		
24	17C45A0215	ANTHANAGIRI SRIKANTH		
25	17C45A0219	VALASA RAJ KUMAR		
26	16C41A0307	DHANAPANA VARAPRASAD		
27	16C41A0315	RAJABOINA AKHIL		
28	16C41A0325	BHASKARA PUNNAM RAJ		
29	16C41A0330	JANGILI RANJITH		
30	16C41A0334	MOHAMMED IBRAHIM		
31	16C41A0339	ALLAM ARUNKUMAR		
32	16C41A0344	SK MOIN		
33	16C41A0349	AMIT KUMAR DAS		
34	16C41A0352	MOHAMMAD WAYEEZUDDIN		
35	15C41A03B4	SYED JUNAID TOUFEEQ		
36	17C45A0303	MOHAMMED ARBAZ ALI		

NSS Programme Officer
Invigmithi Institute of Technological Sciences
Arsantolet Narangal-Stig 332

Principal

Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences Narsampet, Warangal - 506 332 (T.S.)

37	16C41A0405	DAMERUPPULA DIVYA SREE
20	1604110410	WANDAMAN AND A SAN
38	16C41A0410	KANDUKURI RAM VARA PRASAD
39	16C41A0419	VEMULA VAMSHI SAI
40	16C41A0424	JATABOINA VISHNUVARDHAN
41	16C41A0429	MUPPA ASHWINI
42	16C41A0433	ARSHIYA SULTHANA
43	16C41A0436	ORANGANTI VENNELA
44	16C41A0439	PAPISHETTY VIVEK
45	16C41A0444	BOLLIKONDA AMEESHA
46	16C41A0447	VADDEPALLY HARSHINI
47	16C41A0104	DARA SUHAS
48	16C41A0110	PANCHADARA SHAILENDRA
49	16C41A0115	PATNAM MANOJ
50	16C41A0121	NAYINI RASNAKSHITHA
51	16C41A0126	REGURI ARPITHA
52	16C41A0131	KATABATHINI NAGARAJU
53	16C41A0136	MADARAPU SHASHIPREETHAM
54	16C41A0140	THOTLA SIMHADRI
55	16C41A0145	JAKKULA PRAVEEN
56	16C41A0152	JAKKOJU PRASHANTH KUMAR
57	16C41A0156	MOHD MUSHAID TAISEER
58	16C41A0161	PASUNURI KONIKA
		TERLA VEERA VENKATA VARA
59	16C41A0166	PRASAD
60	16C41A0172	BAKKA SANDEEP
61	16C41A0175	PORANDLA NAGARAJU
62	16C41A0181	BANOTH RAJASHEKAR
63	16C41A0186	THATI SUPRIYA
64	16C41A0193	BANDI YASHWANTH
65	17C45A0102	BHUKYA PRAVEEN
66	17C45A0108	KANDIKATLA VAMSHI
67	17C45A0111	GUDIKANDULA RAMA
68	17C41A0503	HEENA RUQIYA
69	17C41A0507	POLNENI AKHILA
70	17C41A0511	CHINAGARI GAMYA
71	17C41A0515	GANDI SHIVANI
72	17C41A0519	ANDRU SREE LAHARI
73	17C41A0523	ADDAGATLA PRASANNA
74	17C41A0528	DOOPATI DEEPAK
75	17C41A0533	SURAMPALLI MEGHANA



M. 60

Principal

Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences

Narsampet, Warangal - 506 332 (T.S.)

76	17C41A0537	THIPPARAPU RACHANA
77	17C41A0543	NAGOTHU DIVYA
78	17C41A0202	CHANDAVATH AKANKSHA
79	17C41A0207	GADLE MANIDEEP
80	17C41A0210	SHAIK KHAJAMALIK
81	17C41A0217	EDUMEKALA RAJKUMAR
82	17C41A0225	KONDABATHULA REVANTH KUMAR
83	17C41A0233	PAINDLA SAI CHARAN
84	17C41A0237	TADISHETTI AJAY
85	17C41A0239	PUNNAM SAINATH
86	17C41A0307	AKKATI BHANU PRASAD
87	17C41A0312	RAKOLA SAI KUMAR
88	17C41A0316	BADAVATH SHARATH
89	17C41A0320	THATI VENUMADHAV
90	17C41A0321	BASANI KARTHIK
91	17C41A0324	ARELLI SATHISH KUMAR
92	17C41A0328	VEMULA SURESH
93	18C45A0303	GUDA SHIVAKUMAR
94	18C45A0306	REGULA NAGMA
95	18C45A0309	ADEPU SRIJA
96	18C45A0312	VALABOJU SRUTHI
97	18C45A0317	SUTHRALA SANDEEP
98	18C45A0322	DASARI SUMANTH
99	18C45A0326	BODDUPALLY PRAVALIKA
100	18C45A0330	DOMALA KARTHIK
101	18C45A0335	GOTTIMUKKALA VAMSHI
102	17C41A0462	DONGALA KAVYA
103	17C41A0465	GANDEPELLI SWETCHA
104	17C41A0469	NUTENKI BHAVYA
105	17C41A0473	MADISHETI BHANU PRAKASH
106	17C41A0480	BASKE SUSHMA
107	17C41A0488	KYATHAM PRIYANKA
108	17C41A0493	GANTA SAINATH REDDY
109	18C45A0402	THIPPARAPU VINOD
110	18C45A0406	ADARI SANDHYA
111	18C45A0410	MUDURUKOLLA SRAVAN
112	18C45A0413	REDDY SHIRISHA
113	18C45A0417	POTHARABOINA PAVANI
114	17C41A0102	BADAVATH LALITHA
115	17C41A0107	DONIKELA VEERABHASKAR
116	17C41A0112	JETTABOINA NAVEEN

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer

NSS Programme Officer

Warangal-506 332

M. 10

Principal Example 1 Example 2 Example 3 Example 3 Example 3 Example 4 Example 4 Example 5 Example 6 Example 6 Example 7 Example 7 Example 7 Example 9 Exam

1117	11704140110	CHANDALLAMA
117	17C41A0118	CHANDAVATH RAHUL
118	17C41A0123	AZMEERA NAVEEN
119	18C45A0104	GAJULA AKHILA
120	18C45A0108	VARADHA NALEENA
121	18C45A0112	BHUKYA PAVANKUMAR
122	18C45A0115	PITTA KEERTHAN
123	18C45A0119	GUNTI VINAY
124	18C45A0122	VYNALA VENKATESH
125	18C45A0127	PANJALA ABHIRAM
126	18C45A0129	RAPARTHI JEEVANA
127	17C45A0118	S.SOWMYA
128	18C41A0505	GULLAPELLY NAVEEN
129	18C41A0511	PINNINTI DEEPIKA
130	18C41A0517	KODAGANI VISHNU PRIYA
131	18C41A0522	POSHALA SAI KUMAR
132	18C41A0527	PATHA PRANATHI
133	18C41A0533	SHEELAM KARTHIK
134	18C41A0539	BODAKUNTLA POOJITHA
135	18C41A0543	PONAGANTI MANOGHNA
136	18C41A0548	THOTA AKANKSHA
137	18C41A0552	BARUPATI RASHMITH
138	18C41A0555	SAI KRISHNA PAIRALA
139	18C41A0559	GURRALA SANDEEP REDDY
140	18C41A0204	BEERAM SAI KUMAR
141	18C41A0207	CHIRRA SHYAM
142	18C41A0211	KUNTA VENUGOPAL
143	19C45A0203	MADUPU SHIVA KUMAR
144	19C45A0207	ANUMASA ROHITH
145	19C45A0211	CHEKKA DINESH
146	19C45A0215	BHARGAV KATABATHINI
147	19C45A0220	KANNAVENI RAMAKRISHNA
148	19C45A0224	ANUMANDLA SAI PAVAN
149	19C45A0228	PITTA NITHISH KUMAR
150	19C45A0231	THOTA AKANKSHA

NSS Programme Officer
Novamuthi Institute of Technological Sciences
Narangal-506 332
Narangal-506 332

M. 60

Principal

Syamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences
Narsampet, Warangal - 506 332 (T.S.)



Golden Jubilee Celebrations 24-09-2019

Chief Guest: Director P.Rangaiah