

JAYAMUKHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGICAL SCIENCES

UGC - AUTONOMOUS

Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NBA, Recognised Under UGC 2 (f) & 12 (b)

NARSAMPET, WARANGAL - 506332

Date:28-03-2024

CIRCULAR

All B.Tech students are hereby informed that the NSS Unit is organizing an **ORGANIZED YOUTE PARLIAMENT IN CONNECTION WITH LOKSABHA ELECTIONS BY NEHRU YUVA KENDRA** on 30th March 2024, from 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

All students are requested to actively participate and contribute to the success of the program.

•

Principal
Principal
Principal
Agamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences
Nersampot, Waranga 1–506332.



JAYAMUKHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGICAL SCIENCES

UGC - AUTONOMOUS

Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NBA, Recognised Under UGC 2 (f) & 12 (b)

NARSAMPET, WARANGAL - 506332

ORGANIZED YOUTE PARLIAMENT IN CONNECTION WITH LOKSABHA ELECTIONS BY NEHRU YUVA KENDRA

MARCH 30, 2024







JAYAMUKHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGICAL SCIENCES

UGC - AUTONOMOUS

Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Accredited by NBA, Recognised Under UGC 2 (f) & 12 (b)

NARSAMPET, WARANGAL - 506332

LIST OF STUDENTS ENROLLED-2023-2024

Sl No	Roll No	Name of the Candidate
1	21C41A6608	VUPPULA ANJANI KUMAR
2	21C41A6609	MANDALA SOUJANYA
3	21C41A6610	NAVYA PENDLI
4	21C41A0502	GURRAM SUNNY
5	21C41A0503	BOLLA SATHWIKA
6	21C41A0504	YARRAMREDDY NEHAKOUSHIKA REDDY
7	21C41A0505	SAMEENA
8	21C41A0506	GANDLA BHAVANI
9	21C41A0507	GYADARAJU POOJASRI
10	21C41A05A6	MADISHETTI NITHIN
11	21C41A05A7	UMMADI UMESH
12	21C41A05A8	VANKAR ARAVIND
13	21C41A05A9	NALLABOYINA LITHIN
14	21C41A05A0	BANDI SRAVAN
15	22C41A05C6	GORREPATI TAGORE
16	22C41A05C7	BEDADA SAI CHARAN
17	22C41A05C8	ANUMULA SREYA
18	22C41A05C9	ANUMULA PRIYANKA
19	22C41A05D0	KATHULA SRIKRISHNA
20	22C41A05D1	THEDLA ABHINAYA
21	22C41A05D3	GANDRATHI VINUSHMA
22	22C41A05D4	BHUKYA ESHWAR
23	22C41A05D5	NAMPELLY CHANDRAHASAN
24	22C41A05D6	BAIRAGONI NAMITHA

25	22C41A05D7	MANDHOTI ANUSHKA
26	22C41A05D8	GOTTAM ABHISHEK
27	22C41A05D9	GOSKULA VINAY
28	22C41A05E0	GADDAM NAGA PRASANNA
29	22C41A05E1	KAKARLA SAI KRISHNA
30	22C41A0301	BHUKYA SANDEEP
31	22C41A0302	ADEPU SATHWIK
32	23C45A0301	DONGRE KANISHKA
33	23C45A0302	GUGULOTHU SHYAM KUMAR
34	23C45A0303	MANDA ARAVIND
35	23C45A0304	VADDEPALLY ARUN
36	23C45A0305	DEVULAPALLY NIKESH
37	23C45A0306	GADDAM RAKESH
38	23C45A0307	JALLI RAJU
39	23C45A0308	MULUKA REVANTH KUMAR
40	22C41A0301	BHUKYA SANDEEP
41	22C41A0302	ADEPU SATHWIK
42	21C41A05A6	MADISHETTI NITHIN
43	21C41A05A7	UMMADI UMESH
44	21C41A05A8	VANKAR ARAVIND
45	21C41A05A9	NALLABOYINA LITHIN
46	21C41A05A0	BANDI SRAVAN
47	22C41A05C6	GORREPATI TAGORE
48	22C41A05C7	BEDADA SAI CHARAN
49	22C41A05C8	ANUMULA SREYA
50	22C41A05C9	ANUMULA PRIYANKA

